Book Launch and Reading Event!

Hello Everyone!

I hope you’re all doing well! It’s been such a long time I know. But as you can see from the title I’ve been busy! The book I co-authored finally came out on Friday 16th November 2018 and I was able to hold a launch day for it! Not only that I also managed to do a reading at the local library for the Write Idea Festival.

Now I am just going to say first and foremost to order the book and give me your review on the book please click this link: Buy Book Here As always, please be honest with your opinions as I appreciate any comment.

If you would like to know more about my experience in those past two days please go to my creative writing blog (Link:https://express-writing.blogspot.com/2018/11/tales-of-forgotten-world-book-out-now.html) I will give a detailed version of how it went there.

I just want to update you all on my current status now, I’m still busy doing some creative stuff, more in the lines of writing right now. So follow me on my twitter and creative writing blog to keep updated on what’s happening with my creative side. Once I’ve catched up on my the writing side I will work on my artsy side too so that I can bring out more video content on that.

Health update:

I am working on maintaining a structure so that I can balance my sleep again and my life. So far I’m doing ok of a job but I am trying to be more forgiving of myself when I don’t do something and I feel like I’m doing well in that regards. Still everything is a little intense and upside down but with some structure there is minor improvements.

The health professionals guidelines are helping with my lifestyle and I’m much happier than I thought I would be. I am surprised that I am able to be a little more considerate of my health then I used to be, I think it’s really important to maintain a balance and to know what you’re dealing with. I do overall feel happy and slowly working on a structure to help with everything in my life. 🙂

Overall my health has become more of a priority than before and I hope to continue with this attitude!

To find out more about what I’m going to be doing next in terms of creative writing,  please follow my creative writing blog: https://express-writing.blogspot.com/

Please make sure to be following this blog to get and update on my life in general. Until my next post.

Take care and think positive,

Tarana A beaming star shining with positivity for the world to embrace xoxox

Leave a comment